h1

Wednesday 1/27/2010

January 27, 2010

This is a blog about television, movies, and music. I am a media junky, if their was a class in pop culture i would take it. On Tuesday i was supposed to watch ABC’s Scrubs. Scrubs is in its 9th and most likely final season. It, before the 9th season, followed J.D a doctor and his friends as they went through the day. They would have personal stories and patient stories mixed together. I always forget to watch Scrubs because I was never where the tv was. I “power watched” my way through rented dvds of Scrubs all the way till season 7. I watched season 8 on tv. So now i watch Scrubs on www.hulu.com/scrubs.

Leave a Reply

